Live Q & A Guitar Lessons With Mike Deiure

The following are recordings of live online guitar lessons that Mike has been doing for the Rock Guitar Power and Super Guitar Licks audience.

These lessons are brought to you by Tivamo.com – Tivamo is an online video service that allows you to conduct live one-on-one or group video sessions to share your knowledge, expertise and skills with your audience.

You can check out Mike’s Tivamo events and calendar here: http://www.tivamo.com/tivamoservice/mo/210-Live-Guitar-Lesson-Q-amp-A-with-Mike-Deiure

3-22-2015

 

3-1-2015

Resources mentioned in this lesson:

The Guitar Pro Jam – E Blues Rock Jam – http://www.rockguitarpower.com/guitarlessons/projam-e-blues-rock-jam

Open Chords: http://www.rockguitarpower.com/guitarlessons/open-chords

Major & Minor Bar Chords: http://www.rockguitarpower.com/guitarlessons/major-and-minor-bar-chords

The Minor Pentatonic Scale: http://www.rockguitarpower.com/guitarlessons/the-minor-pentatonic-scale

Guitar Lick Used For Ear Training: http://www.rockguitarpower.com/guitarlessons/first-guitar-lick

2-25-2015

Resources mentioned in this lesson:

How To Use A Metronome: http://www.rockguitarpower.com/guitarlessons/how-to-use-a-metronome

Major & Minor Bar Chords: http://www.rockguitarpower.com/guitarlessons/major-and-minor-bar-chords

The Guitar Pro Jam – Funky C Minor Jam – http://www.rockguitarpower.com/guitarlessons/projam-funkycmjam

Guitar Tabs For This Lesson:

GuitarLick

 

2-18-2015

Resources mentioned in this lesson:

Major & Minor Bar Chords: http://www.rockguitarpower.com/guitarlessons/major-and-minor-bar-chords

The Soloing & Lead Playing Program: http://www.rockguitarpower.com/guitarlessons/soloing-lead-playing

The Modes On Guitar Program: http://www.rockguitarpower.com/guitarlessons/the-modes-on-guitar

The Guitar Pro Jam – Funky C Minor Jam – http://www.rockguitarpower.com/guitarlessons/projam-funkycmjam

The Guitar Pro Jam – E Minor Percussive Jam – http://www.rockguitarpower.com/guitarlessons/projam-empercussivejam

A Minor To C Major Scale Patterns:

AminorCmajor